This checkbox can be found on all the requests' lists, we've added it as a visual aid tool to help you identify with a scan which requests are pending & which are already closed.

Here is where these checkboxes can be found :



And here is how you can change the default behavior :
- Checked: If you believe that our process is sufficient & there is no more actions to carry out from your end.
- Unchecked : If you business requires a manual follow-up with the client in order complete their request.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!